Call Us Today! (215) 949-1490|info@wbcb1490.com
Merrill Reese
Merrill ReeseGeneral Manager
ph: 215-949-1490
mreeseeagles@gmail.com
Matt MirroAssistant General Manager
ph: 215-949-1490
matt@wbcb1490.com
Lee Alexander
Lee AlexanderGeneral Sales Manager
ph: 215-949-1490 ext.27
lalexander@wbcb1490.com
Bob Giaquinto
Bob GiaquintoProgram Director
ph: 215-949-1490 ext.24
bob@wbcb1490.com
Charlotte Reese
Charlotte ReeseNews Director
ph: 215-949-1490 ext.20
Charlotte@wbcb1490.com
Sam Goldberg
Sam GoldbergSports Director
ph: 215-949-1490 ext.25
sam@wbcb1490.com
Jackie Garber
Jackie GarberAccount Executive
ph: 215-949-1490 ext.23
jgarber@wbcb1490.com
Mike Leasher
Mike LeasherAccount Executive
ph: 215-949-1490 ext.11
mikel@wbcb1490.com
Bill Rednor
Bill RednorAccount Executive
ph: 215-949-1490 ext.13
bill@wbcb1490.com
Wendy Coons
Wendy CoonsOffice Manager
ph: 215-949-1490 ext.10
wendy@wbcb1490.com
Erica Darragh
Erica DarraghDirector of Operations
ph: 215.943.5007 ext. 31
erica@wbcb1490.com
X