Lee Alexander
Lee AlexanderGeneral Sales Manager
ph: 215-949-1490 ext.27
lalexander@wbcb1490.com
Bob Giaquinto
Bob GiaquintoProgram Director
ph: 215-949-1490 ext.24
bob@wbcb1490.com
Mike Samsel
Mike SamselNews & Sports Director
ph: 215-949-1490 ext.31
msamsel@wbcb1490.com
Jackie Garber
Jackie GarberAccount Executive
ph: 215-949-1490 ext.23
jgarber@wbcb1490.com
Mike Leasher
Mike LeasherAccount Executive
ph: 215-949-1490 ext.11
mikel@wbcb1490.com
Bill Rednor
Bill RednorAccount Executive
ph: 215-949-1490 ext.13
bill@wbcb1490.com
Wendy Coons
Wendy CoonsOffice Manager
ph: 215-949-1490 ext.10
wendy@wbcb1490.com